Aiming to glorify God by calling and equipping people to be fully devoted followers of Jesus Christ.

Dads & Tots


Calling all Dads, Grandads, Uncles, Carers……join us for a Saturday morning filled with fun!
We meet one Saturday a month between 8.30 and 11am but feel free to drop in for as long as you like.
The group is aimed at children aged 0-4 years, however older siblings are welcome too.

Snacks, fruit and drinks are available for the children and coffee and bacon rolls for grownups!

Buggy access is via the side road next to Prezzo

Dates for 2018:
Saturday 20 January
Saturday 17 February
Saturday 17 March
Saturday 21 April
Saturday 19 May
Saturday 16 June
Saturday 21 July
Saturday 22 September
Saturday 27 October
Saturday 24 November
Saturday 15 December

For further information, contact David Williams or Emma Nash at admin@akemanstreet.org