Aiming to glorify God by calling and equipping people to be fully devoted followers of Jesus Christ.

Dads & Tots


Calling all Dads, Grandads, Uncles, Carers……join us for a Saturday morning filled with fun!
We meet one Saturday a month between 8.30 and 11am but feel free to drop in for as long as you like.
The group is aimed at children aged 0-4 years, however older siblings are welcome too.

Snacks, fruit and drinks are available for the children and coffee and bacon rolls for grownups!

Buggy access is via the side road next to Prezzo

Dates for 2019:
Saturday 19 January
Saturday 23 February
Saturday 23 March
Saturday 18 May
Saturday 15 June
Saturday 20 July
Saturday 21 September
Saturday 19 October
Saturday 9 November
Saturday 14 December

For further information, contact David Williams or Emma Nash at admin@akemanstreet.org